Zum Inhalt springen

Attorney at law for commercial crimes

  • unternehmensvertretung.jpg
  • start1.jpg
  • start2.jpg
  • start3.jpg

Competent. Strong.

On Point.

Competent

and experienced

As the founder of the law firm of Klötzer-Assion, I can draw on many years of legal experience to assist you. As I have also worked as an investigator, I am very familiar with the structures and procedures of law enforcement agencies and the courts. 


Focal points

Committed

to you

My priority is efficient analysis and a highly professional, results-oriented approach to ensure consistent implementation of your options. I consider your concerns not only from the perspective of criminal law: I will also work with you to develop a comprehensive solution for your economic and personal situation.

fields of law

Know-how

focused

I set myself the highest standards in my work. Continuous training is as much a matter of course for me as regular participation in scientific debate via specialist publications and lectures. My expertise will be focused upon your particular case.

Where a question arises that is outside my area of practice, I have a constantly growing network of business lawyers, tax advisers, and experts in customs and export law to ensure that you receive excellent advice.

about the person

I am here for you

personal

My office is located in the middle of Frankfurt's Nordend.
Central in the city and easy to reach.

Google Maps

Up to date

News

news1.jpg

Award

Top attorney 2019

Antje Klötzer-Assion was awarded the title of "top lawyer" in the field of white-collar crime law. The appointment was made after a survey of 775 white-collar crime lawyers and attorneys from the field of compliance.

news2.jpg

Office opening

From 1 July in the new office

Just as good as before!
Only from now on from the Frankfurt Nordend.

news3.jpg

New publication

Zoll und Handel in außergewöhnlichen Zeiten

A list of current publications

Zum Inhalt springen

Anwältin für Wirtschaftsstrafrecht

  • unternehmensvertretung.jpg
  • start1.jpg
  • start2.jpg
  • start3.jpg

Kompetent. Stark.

Auf den Punkt.

Kompetent

und erfahren

Als Gründerin der Kanzlei Klötzer-Assion stehe ich Ihnen mit langjähriger anwaltlicher Erfahrung zur Seite. Da ich zusätzlich über Erfahrung als Ermittlerin verfüge, bin ich mit den Strukturen und der Herangehensweise von Strafverfolgungsbehörden und Gerichten bestens vertraut.


Zu den Schwerpunkten

Stark

für Sie

Ich stehe für eine effiziente Analyse und ein hochprofessionelles, ergebnisorientiertes Vorgehen – zur konsequenten Durchsetzung Ihrer Möglichkeiten. Dabei betrachte ich Ihr Anliegen nicht nur strafrechtlich, sondern erarbeite gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine umfassende Lösung für Ihre wirtschaftliche und persönliche Situation.

Zu den Rechtsgebieten

Know-how

auf den Punkt

Ich stelle höchste Ansprüche an meine Arbeit. Laufende Fortbildung ist für mich ebenso selbstverständlich wie die regelmäßige Teilnahme am wissenschaftlichen Diskurs durch Fachpublikationen und Vorträge. Mein Fachwissen bringe ich für Sie auf den Punkt.

Bei Fragestellungen, die über mein Praxisgebiet hinausgehen, gewährleistet mein stetig wachsendes Netzwerk von Wirtschaftsanwälten, Steuerberatern, Zoll- und Exportrechtsexperten Ihre optimale Beratung.

Zur Person

Persönlich

Ich bin für Sie da

Meine Kanzlei liegt mitten im Frankfurter Nordend.
Zentral in der Stadt und gut zu erreichen.
Nutzen Sie die U-Bahn-Linie U5 (Musterschule) oder U 1-3 (Eschenheimer Tor) als öffentliche Verkehrsmittel.
Vom Parkhaus Turmcenter, Querstraße 7, 60318 Frankfurt am Main, erreichen Sie die Kanzlei in wenigen Fußminuten.

 

Google Maps

Auf dem neuesten Stand

News

news1.jpg

Auszeichnung

Top Anwältin 2019

Antje Klötzer-Assion wurde als "Top-Anwältin" auf dem Gebiet des Wirtschaftsstrafrechts ausgezeichnet. Die Ernennung erfolgte nach einer Befragung von 775 Wirtschaftsstrafrechtlern und Rechtsanwälten aus dem Gebiet Compliance.

news2.jpg

Büroeröffnung

Ab dem 1.Juli im neuen Office

Genauso gut wie bisher!
Nur ab jetzt aus dem Frankfurter Nordend.

news3.jpg

Neue Publikation

Zoll und Handel in außergewöhnlichen Zeiten

Eine Liste aktueller Publikationen